The International Honorary for Professions in Technology

Northern Illinois University
Department of Technology
DeKalb, IL 60115
Dr. Bala, Trustee
(815) 753-4155

Excellence in Preparation, Excellence in Practice

Leadership for the 21st Century

Current Student Members

Marie Turnage President Thomas Conboy Tim Gregori Chris Peck
Todd Young Treasurer Mark Dawson Patrick Hansen Terrell Perkins
Megan Tarleton Secretary Joseph Franklin Sara Harlan Donald Ratliff
David Cherek Carl Fugiel Jarrett Harris Javier Zepeda
Greg Chmelik Kevin Gaffey Paulino Medina Nathan Boelkins
Brian Chrisman Marilyn Goepfert Roger Moore Andrew Spenny

Epsilon Pi Tau is a supporter of science and technology organizations and

international conferences such as:

T-shirts available by order this summer. [$13.00]

Membership pin available now. [$6.00]

Contact Marie Turnage at for any questions, comments, or updates.